Certification Trainings

UPCOMING STANDARDS CERTIFICATION TRAININGS

This list of all Standards Certification Trainings currently scheduled to be offered includes whether they are open for registration to people outside of the Networks that are hosting them:

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • August 13 & 14, 2020: Virtual Standards of Quality Re-Certification Training - info & registration here

Networks, funders, and other stakeholders can contract with the NFSN to host a Certification Training in their area. Please click here for more information. 

NETWORK PROVIDERS OF CERTIFICATION TRAINING

 

  • Arizona - Maricopa Family Support Alliance

Contact: Jannelle Radoccia, (480) 396-3795 ext. 115, jradoccia@lss-sw.org

  • California Family Support Network

Contact: Debbie Comstock, (619) 871-6947, debbiecomstock7@gmail.com

  • Colorado - Family Resource Center Association

Contact: Teri Haymond, (303) 388-1001, thaymond@cofamilycenters.org

  • Connecticut - Connecticut Family Resource Center Alliance

Contact: Gail Nolan, gnolan@blmfld.org

  • District of Columbia - DC Family Success Center Network

Contact: Octavia Shaw, (202) 727-4871, Octavia.Shaw1@dc.gov

  • Florida Family Support Network

Contact: Trish James, (813) 204-1782, JamesP@childrensboard.org

  • Georgia Family Support Network

Contact: Natalie Towns, (404) 657-2335, natalie.towns@dhs.ga.gov

  • Kentucky Family Resource and Youth Services Centers

Contact: Melissa Newton, (502)564-4986 ext. 3843, melissa.newton@ky.gov

  • Family Support Alliance of Maine

Contact: Denise Trafton, deniset@mechildrenstrust.org

  • Massachusetts Family Center Network

Contact: Kate Bullock, (617) 502-8793, katherine.bullock@state.ma.us

  • Family Support New Hampshire

Contact: Maria Doyle, (603) 224-1279, mdoyle@nhchildrenstrust.org

  • New York State Family Resource Center Network

Contact: Tamaé Memole, (518) 880-3594, tmemole@preventchildabuseny.org

  • Ohio - Greater Cleveland Family Strengthening Network

Contact: Samantha Scheutzow, (216) 881-6878, sscheutzow@ywcaofcleveland.org

  • Oklahoma - Family Support Network of Oklahoma

Contact: LaChez' English, (405) 271-9444 ext. 56724, LaChezE@health.ok.gov

  • Pennsylvania Family Center Network

Contact: Ennad Murrell-Merriweather, (412) 383-1375,  ennad.murrell@pitt.edu

  • Texas Family Support Network

Contact: Jennifer Green, (512) 552-1478, Jennifer.Green2@dfps.state.tx.us

  • Protective Factors for Utah Families

Contact: Debbie Comstock, (619) 871-6947, debbiecomstock7@gmail.com

  • Vermont - Parent Child Center Network 

Contact: Margot Holmes, (802) 886-5242, margoth@sapcc-vt.org

  • Wisconsin - Supporting Families Together Association

Contact: Connie Dunlap, (608) 443-4311, connie@supportingfamiliestogether.org

 

Please see the California Network of Family Strengthening Networks website for information on Network Providers of the Standards Certification Training within California by region.

STANDARDS TRAINERS

If you are a Standards Trainer that needs to notify NFSN of an upcoming Certification Training that you are hosting, please click here to complete the Upcoming Training form.

Standards Trainers may access the Trainers Resources folder here.

 

 

CONTACT US: E-MAIL